top of page
The Devine King Project.jpg

Available on all major streaming platforms

Scott Devine - Bass
Simon Peter King - Guitar
Scott Kinsey - Keys
Gergo Borlai - Drums
David Binney - Sax
Nate Werth - Percussion

Recorded at VADA Studios, England.
Engineers: Matt Terry, George Perks
Mixing: George Perks
Mastering: Andrew Baldwin

Guitar Notation & Tab

plus backing tracks for every tune minus the guitar

Book Cover Web.jpg


  • Full album notation, tunes and solos, notes and tab

  • Album backing tracks minus guitar

  • Over 6 hours of video lessons, track by track walk throughs, hours of playing and practicing tips, techniques, advice and so much more.

  • 20 Bonus Fusion Backing Tracks !

  • 2 Bonus lessons - Practicing, and Soloing & Phrasing !

Total Bundle.jpg

Download the pack of presets i used on the album for FREE!

bottom of page